You're almost registered!  Just one more step...

 

Watch this short video...

So glad you're joining us for Level Up! The Salon Pricing Masterclass

where we'll uncover 3 things that are costing you BIG time!

 

There are only 3 quick things left to do!

1.  Go to your email to receive your confirmation that you're registered and a special gift, 3 Ways to Boost Your Confidence!  (If you don't see your email, be sure to check your spam folder.) 

2. Take a moment, right now, to put this on your calendar!

It's Tuesday, July 20th at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT

Level Up!  The Salon Pricing Masterclass FREE Webinar

3.  Be sure to show up for class!  When you do, in addition to all of the insights you will gain about pricing your Salon services, I'll have a Special Bonus for you!  Million Dollar Affirmations for Dope Hairstylists!

So I will look forward to seeing you very soon!

Miki